Hans Zimmer The Dark Knight Rises (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Limited Edition)

The Dark Knight Rises (Original Motion Picture
179 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66HK9
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Water Tower Music

Description by OLDIES.com:

New music by the Academy Award, Golden Globe and Grammy winning composer. Includes liner notes by Christopher Nolan.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.A Storm Is Coming
  • 2.On Thin Ice
  • 3.Gotham's Reckoning
  • 4.Mind If I Cut In?
  • 5.Underground Army
  • 6.Born In Darkness
  • 7.The Fire Rises
  • 8.Nothing Out There

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Despair
  • 2.Fear Will Find You
  • 3.Why Do We Fall?
  • 4.Death By Exile
  • 5.Imagine The Fire
  • 6.Rise

Get Email Alerts for Hans Zimmer

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 76,044
  • UPC: 794043162817
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)