Catamenia Winternight Tragedies

Winternight Tragedies
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  LCO 409
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 25, 2007
  • Label: Locomotive Spain


  • 1.The Heart of Darkness
  • 2.Verikansa
  • 3.Strength and Honor
  • 4.The Crystal Stream
  • 5.Kaames Warrior
  • 6.My Blood Stained Path
  • 7.Perinto Pohljolan
  • 8.Iced Over
  • 9.The Ancient
  • 10.Fuel For Hatred - (Satyricon Cover)

Product Description:

Catamenia: O.J. Topi Mustonen (vocals); Riku Hopeakoski (guitar); Tero Kanttori Hiipi' Nevala (keyboards); Mikko D-Stroy' Hepo-oja (bass guitar); Veikko, Moottorisaha' Jumisko (drums); Ari Nissila (background vocals).
Additional personnel: Heidi Sainio (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Catamenia

Product Info:

  • UPC: 872967009309
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item