Azrael Lo Mejor de Azrael

Lo Mejor de Azrael
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (25 Discs)
sku:  9DKJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 25
  • Released: June 5, 2007
  • Label: Locomotive Spain


  • 1.Tarde Ya
  • 2.Sacrificio
  • 3.Nada Por Nadie
  • 4.Mafia
  • 5.Tres... Y el Apocalipsis
  • 6.Noticia Final
  • 7.Volver a Nacer
  • 8.Mujer de Hielo
  • 9.Vuela
  • 10.Nada que Temer
  • 11.Azrael
  • 12.La Noche CAE

Product Description:

Azrael: Manuel Moral (vocals); Miguel Hern ndez (keyboards); J.M. Salas (bass guitar); Enrique J. Rosales, Manuel Arquellada 'Maolo', Mario Gutierrez (background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Azrael

Product Info

  • UPC: 872967009033
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 25 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)