John Coltrane Original Album Series (5-CD)

Original Album Series (5-CD)
Sale: $26.09
SUPER SAVINGS: $24.53 Limited Time Only
List Price: $28.99
You Save: $4.46 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9QG3
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Rhino Flashback

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Giant Steps
  • 2.Cousin Mary
  • 3.Countdown
  • 4.Spiral
  • 5.Syeeda's Song Flute
  • 6.Naima
  • 7.Mr. P.C.

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Little Old Lady
  • 2.Village Blues
  • 3.My Shining Hour
  • 4.Fifth House
  • 5.Harmonique
  • 6.Like Sonny
  • 7.I'll Wait and Pray
  • 8.Some Other Blues

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.My Favorite Things
  • 2.Everytime We Say Goodbye
  • 3.Summertime
  • 4.But Not for Me

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Blues to Elvin
  • 2.Blues to Bechet
  • 3.Blues to You
  • 4.Mr. Day
  • 5.Mr. Syms
  • 6.Mr. Knight

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.The Night Has a Thousand Eyes
  • 2.Central Park West
  • 3.Liberia
  • 4.Body and Soul
  • 5.Equinox
  • 6.Satellite

Product Description:

Import five disc set. Includes the albums; Giant Steps, Coltrane Jazz, My Favourite Things, Coltrane Plays the Blues and Coltrane's Sound. Packaged in card replica sleeves. 2011.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for John Coltrane

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227977108
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)