After The Fire Live At Greenbelt

After The Fire - Live At Greenbelt
1 rating
Only 7 copies left
Sale: $17.96
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.95
You Save: $5.14 (26% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  9QFR
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Greenbelt Radio Interview & Unplugged Session in The Tank
  • Photo Slide Show with Band Members' Reflections of Greenbelt
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released: April 25, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: MVD / Angel Air
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital Stereo 2.0 - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Production Interviews: (radio) After the Fire - Stars
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Photo Stills

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Description by

On August 25, 1979, After The Fire played a legendary show at The Greenbelt Arts Festival - gifting their loyal fanbase with an enduring memory. Twenty-five years later, they returned to play Greenbelt's Stage 2, marking a return to live performance. Originally filmed as a private record of the event, it was decided to release the show on DVD as a "warts and all" official release!

Songs performed on this DVD include "Intro (Thunderbirds)," "1980-F," "Life In The City," "Frozen Rivers," "Time To Think," "Dancing In The Shadows," "Who's Gonna Love You," "One Rule For You," "Billy Billy," "Der Kommissar," "Laser Love," "Starflight," "Joy," and "Gina 2004," plus two acoustic versions of "Forged From Faith" and "Who's Gonna Love You."

Product Description:

In this release, originally the band's private record of the event, AFTER THE FIRE performs live the 2004 Greenbelt Arts Festival in the U.K.


  • 1.Intro (Thunderbirds)
  • 2.1980 - F
  • 3.Life In The City
  • 4.Frozen Rivers
  • 5.Time To Think
  • 6.Dancing In The Shadows
  • 7.Who's Gonna Lvoe You
  • 8.One Rule For You
  • 9.Billy Billy
  • 10.Der Kommissar
  • 11.Laser Love
  • 12.Starflight
  • 13.Joy
  • 14.Gina 2004
  • 15.Greenbelt Radio Interview / Unplugged Session In The Tank
  • 16.Photo Slide Show


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for After The Fire

Product Info

  • UPC: 5055011707238
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)