ABBA Collected (3-CD) [Import]

Collected (3-CD) [Import]
Your Price: $35.09
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  UNIP 5333777
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: June 21, 2011
  • Label: Universal Import

Description by

EU three CD collection from the Swedish Pop quartet. Collected features all the hits and plenty of album tracks and fan favorites. Includes 'Waterloo', 'Mamma Mia', 'Dancing Queen' and many others. Universal.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Ring Ring [English Version]
  • 2.People Need Love
  • 3.Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure is Hard Enough)
  • 4.She's My Kind of Girl
  • 5.Waterloo [English Version]
  • 6.Honey, Honey
  • 7.Dance (While the Music Still Goes On)
  • 8.Sitting In the Palmtree
  • 9.So Long
  • 10.Crazy World
  • 11.I've Been Waiting For You
  • 12.I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  • 13.SOS
  • 14.Mamma Mia
  • 15.Medley: Pick a Bale of Cotton / On Top of Old Smokey / Midnight Special
  • 16.Fernando
  • 17.Dancing Queen

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Money, Money, Money
  • 2.When I Kissed the Teacher
  • 3.Happy Hawaii
  • 4.Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • 5.The Name of the Game
  • 6.Hole In Your Soul
  • 7.I'm a Marionette
  • 8.Lovelight [Original Version]
  • 9.Take a Chance On Me
  • 10.Eagle [Long Version]
  • 11.Thank You For the Music
  • 12.Summer Night City
  • 13.Chiquitita
  • 14.Does Your Mother Know
  • 15.Voulez-Vous
  • 16.Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.I Have a Dream
  • 2.Angeleyes
  • 3.The Winner Takes It All
  • 4.Super Trouper
  • 5.Happy New Year
  • 6.The Piper
  • 7.On and On and On
  • 8.Our Last Summer
  • 9.Elaine
  • 10.Put On Your White Sombrero
  • 11.One of Us
  • 12.Head Over Heels
  • 13.The Day Before You Came
  • 14.Under Attack
  • 15.When All is Said and Done
  • 16.You Owe Me One
  • 17.I Let the Music Speak

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for ABBA

Product Info:

  • UPC: 600753337776
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items