Annihilator Double Live Annihilation (2-CD)

Double Live Annihilation (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
7 ratings
List Price: $10.98
Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  66HGA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Top ranking titles in the Heavy Metal genre:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Locomotive Spain

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Murder
  • 2.Ultra-Motion
  • 3.The Box
  • 4.Denied
  • 5.The Blackest Day
  • 6.King of the Kill
  • 7.Torn
  • 8.Lunatic Asylum
  • 9.The Blackest Day

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Set the World on Fire
  • 2.I Am in Command
  • 3.Refresh the Demon
  • 4.Syn. Kill 1
  • 5.Never, Neverland
  • 6.Striker
  • 7.Bliss
  • 8.Phantasmagoria
  • 9.Crystal Ann
  • 10.Alison Hell
  • 11.Shallow Grave

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Annihilator

Product Info:

  • UPC: 872967007572
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)