James Christian Meet the Man

Meet the Man
6 ratings
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XSH5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 16, 2005
  • Label: Locomotive Spain


  • 1.After the Love Has Gone
  • 2.Know You in the Dark
  • 3.Surrender Your Love
  • 4.Meet the Man
  • 5.End of Time
  • 6.Love Looked Into My Life
  • 7.Leave Well Enough Alone
  • 8.Strong Enough
  • 9.You Should Be Blue
  • 10.Circle of Tears
  • 11.Hold Back the Night

Product Description:

Japanese pressing of the House Of Lords frontman's 2004 solo album includes one bonus track 'Where Do We Go From Love'. Crown.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 872967007060
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)