Brazen Abbot A Decade of Brazen Abbot Live

A Decade of Brazen Abbot Live
2 ratings
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XSH2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 2, 2005
  • Label: Locomotive Spain


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Mr Earthman
  • 3.One Life to Live
  • 4.Slip Away
  • 5.Guilty as Sin - Part 1
  • 6.Guilty as Sin - Part 2
  • 7.Supernatural
  • 8.Keyboard Solo
  • 9.Can't Let You Go
  • 10.I'll Be Free
  • 11.I Surrender
  • 12.Drum Solo
  • 13.Road to Hell
  • 14.Love Is on Our Side (Acoustic Version) - Studio Bonus Track

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Brazen Abbot

Product Info

  • UPC: 872967007039
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)