Astral Doors Evil Is Forever

Evil Is Forever
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XSGV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Locomotive Spain


  • 1.Bride of Christ
  • 2.Time to Rock
  • 3.Evil Is Forever
  • 4.Lionheart
  • 5.Praise the Bones
  • 6.Pull the Break
  • 7.Fear in Their Eyes
  • 8.Stalingrad
  • 9.From the Cradle to the Grave
  • 10.The Flame
  • 11.Path to Delirium

Product Description:

Astral Doors: Nils Johansson (vocals); Joachim Nordlund, Martin Haglund (guitar); Johan Lindstedt (guitars); Jocke Roberg (organ); Mika Itaranta (bass guitar).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Astral Doors

Product Info

  • UPC: 872967006445
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)