Astral Doors New Revelation

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.8
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LCO 527

CD Details

  • Released: October 1, 2007
  • Label: Locomotive Spain


  • 1.New Revelation
  • 2.Freedom War
  • 3.Pentecostal Bound
  • 4.Bastard Son
  • 5.Waiting for the Master
  • 6.Planet Earth
  • 7.Quisling
  • 8.Cold War Survivor
  • 9.The Gates of Light
  • 10.Shores of Solitude
  • 11.Mercenary Man

Product Description:

Astral Doors: Nils Park Johansson (vocals, background vocals); Martin Haglund (guitars); Joachim Nordlund (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Joakim Roberg (organ); Mika Itaranta (bass guitar); Johan Lindstedt.
Personnel: Johan Lindstedt (drums).
Audio Mixer: Peter T?gtgren.
Recording information: Big Turn Studios, Sweden (2007); The Darkside, Sweden (2007).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Astral Doors

Product Info:

  • UPC: 872967001778
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item