Bonnie Raitt Road Tested

Bonnie Raitt - Road Tested
23 ratings
Price: $19.78
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  C4K3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 45 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Capitol
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Tracks:
    1. Thing Called Love (with Bruce Hornsby)
    2. Something To Talk About
    3. Love Letter
    4. Never Make Your Move Too Soon (with Ruth Brown, Charles Brown & Kim Wilson)
    5. Shake a Little
    6. Matters of the Heart
    7. Have a Heart
    8. Love Me Like a Man
    9. The Kokomo Medley
    10. Louise
    11. Dimming of the Day
    12. My Opening Farewell (with Jackson Browne)
    13. Longing in Their Hearts
    14. Come To Me
    15. Love Sneakin' Up On You
    16. Burning Down the House
    17. I Can't Make You Love Me (with Bruce Hornsby)
    18. Feeling of Falling
    19. I Believe I'm in Love With You (with Kim Wilson)
    20. Rock Steady (with Bryan Adams)
    21. Angel From Montgomery (with Jackson Browne, Bruce Hornsby, Bryan Adams & Kim Wilson)

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Description by

Filmed and recorded live at the Paramount Theatre, Oakland, California, on July 18-19, 1995, Bonnie Raitt performs many of her best-love songs. The guest performers here, including Bruce Hornsby and Jackson Browne, are a real testimony to her talent. Tracks include "Rock Steady" (with Bryan Adams), "Thing Called Love" (with Hornsby), "Burning Down the House", and much more.

Product Description:

A sort of earthy yet tough female cowboy, singer-songwriter Bonnie Raitt has quietly crossed gender boundaries to become a musician of consistently high quality. On ROAD TESTED, the country-rock performer is filmed in concert performing eleven songs. The guest performers, who include Bruce Hornsby and Jackson Browne, are a testament to her talent. Tracks include "Rock Steady" (with Bryan Adams), "Thing Called Love" (with Bruce Hornsby), "Burning Down the House" and more.

Plot Synopsis:

Country rock diva Bonnie Raitt sings some of her best-loved songs -- and welcomes musical guests Bryan Adams, Jackson Browne and Bruce Hornsby.


Production Notes:

  • Tracks include:
    "Thing Called Love"
    "Something to Talk About"
    "Love Letters"
    "Never Make Your Move to Soon"
    "Shake a Little"
    "Matters of the Heart"
    "Have a Heart"
    "Love Me Like a Man"
    "The Kokomo Medley"
    "Dimming of the Day"
    "My Opening Farewell"
    "Longing in Their Hearts"

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 23 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Bonnie Raitt

Product Info

  • UPC: 724347790799
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)