Black Light Burns The Moment You Realize You're Going To Fall (2-LPs - Yellow & White Vinyl)

The Moment You Realize You're Going To Fall
40% OFF
Rating 4.6
9 ratings
Hurry! Only 10 copies left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $29.98
Sale Price: $20.08
CYBER SALE: $18.07 Limited Time Only
You Save: $11.91 (40% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  BROOK 2181
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Brookvale Records

Description by

Limited Edition only 1000 copies made! One record is fluorescent Yellow vinyl and the other is white vinyl.


  • 1.How To Look Naked
  • 2.We Light Up
  • 3.I Want You To
  • 4.The Girl In Black
  • 5.The Colour Escapes
  • 6.Tiger By The Tail
  • 7.Your Head Will Be Rotting On A Spike
  • 8.Torch From The Sky
  • 9.Because of You
  • 10.Splayed
  • 11.Scream Hallelujah
  • 12.Bakelite
  • 13.Burn The World
  • 14.Grinning Like A Slit
  • 15.The Moment You Realize You're Going To Fall

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 43,277
  • UPC: 850372002184
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: