Rob Zombie Mondo Sex Head (2-LPs)

Mondo Sex Head (2-LPs)
56 ratings
Price: $22.13
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $4.86 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  66HAK
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: August 10, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Geffen Records

Description by

2xLP with alternate explicit cover in gatefold sleeve. Rob Zombie favorites remixed by some of today's groundbreaking producers including: Photek, Jack Dangers, Bloody Beetroots, Kraddy, Jdevil and more!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Thunder Kiss '65 [Devil Number of the Beast Remix]
  • 2.Living Dead Girl [Photek Remix]
  • 3.Let it All Bleed Out [Document One Remix]
  • 4.Foxy Foxy [Ki:Theory Remix]
  • 5.More Human Than Human [Big Black Delta Remix]
  • 6.Dragula [Remix]
  • 7.Pussy Liquor [Ki:Theory Remix]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Lords of Salem [Das Kapital Remix]
  • 2.Never Gonna Stop [Drumcorps Acid Remix]
  • 3.Superbeast [Kraddy Remix]
  • 4.Devil's Hole Girls [Tobias Enhus Remix]
  • 5.Burn [The Bloody Beetroots Motherfucker Remix]
  • 6.Mars Needs Women [Griffin Boice Remix]
Get Email Alerts for Rob Zombie

Product Info

  • UPC: 602537079551
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)