Little Willie John Very Best of Little Willie John

Very Best of Little Willie John
27 ratings
SALE: $12.98
List Price: $16.97
You Save: $3.99 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 2822
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Collectables Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Living Blues - 1-2/02, p.61
"...The best yet overview of his King label legacy, its 25 selections spanning 1955-62...John's upper register was spine-chilling..."


  • 1.All Around The World
  • 2.Home At Last
  • 3.I'm Sticking With You Baby
  • 4.Need Your Love So Bad
  • 5.Fever
  • 6.Letter From My Darling
  • 7.Do Something For Me
  • 8.Suffering With The Blues
  • 9.Tell It Like It Is
  • 10.Will The Sun Shine Tomorrow
  • 11.You Got To Get Up Early In The Morning
  • 12.Person To Person
  • 13.Talk To Me, Talk To Me
  • 14.You're A Sweetheart
  • 15.Let Them Talk
  • 16.Let Nobody Love You
  • 17.Leave My Kitten Alone
  • 18.A Cottage For Sale
  • 19.Flamingo
  • 20.Heartbreak (It's Hurtin' Me)
  • 21.Sleep
  • 22.Walk Slow
  • 23.(I've Got) Spring Fever
  • 24.Take My Love
  • 25.Big Blue Diamonds

Product Description:

Collectables' The Very Best of Little Willie John gathers most of the influential R&B singer's definitive tracks, including "Fever," "Talk to Me, Talk to Me," "Leave My Kitten Alone," "All Around the World," "I'm Shakin'," and "Let Them Talk." Very nearly as good as Rhino's Fever: The Very Best of Little Willie John, this collection is a solid introduction to John's powerful voice and eclectic singles. ~ Heather Phares
Collectables Records
Very Best Of King/Federal/DeLuxe Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 27 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Little Willie John

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,845
  • UPC: 090431282229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: Soul Music Categories:

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)