2 Skinnee J's Instant Live: The Axis - Boston, MA, 4/17/03 (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.0
1 rating
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  INLV 2
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Heavy Metal: Rap Music Categories:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 12, 2003
  • Label: Instant Live Rec.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Space Avengers
  • 2.Friends Don't Let Friends Listen To Rap Metal / Irresistable Force / The Best
  • 3.Change the World
  • 4.Mindtrick
  • 5.The Good the Bad and the Skinnee
  • 6.One Summer
  • 7.Girl With the World in Her Eyes
  • 8.Deal of the Century

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Big Beat Evangelists
  • 2.Pluto
  • 3.Who Wants This?
  • 4.Riot Nrrrd
  • 5.Wild Kingdom
  • 6.Get in the Van
  • 7.Smack That Ass, Stomp
  • 8.Horns of Destruction
  • 9.3 Minutes
  • 10.718
  • 11.Sugar & Candy

Product Description:

2 Skinnee J's includes: Special J (rap vocals); Lance Rockworthy (guitar); Eddie Eyeball (bass); Mikey B (drums).
Recorded live at Axis, Boston, Massachusetts on April 17, 2003.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 827823000129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item