Brick Stoneheart

2 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QJGS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1979
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.Brick Intro
  • 2.Stoneheart
  • 3.By the Moonlight
  • 4.Magic Woman
  • 5.Life Is What You Make It
  • 6.Raise Your Hands
  • 7.We'll Love
  • 8.Dancin' Man
  • 9.To Me
  • 10.Raise Your Hands [Single Version]

Product Description:

Personnel: Jimmy Brown (vocals, flute, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, trumpet, flugelhorn, trombone, background vocals); Ray Ransom (vocals, percussion, background vocals); Regi Hargis Hickman (guitar, glockenspiel, tambourine, background vocals); Eddie Irons (drums, percussion, background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Brick

Product Info

  • UPC: 664140596924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)