Charles Bukowski Bukowski Reads His Poetry

Rating 3.8
4 ratings
List Price: $21.98
Your Price: $14.50
You Save: $7.48 (34% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  RGM 0071
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Real Gone Music

Description by

Charles Bukowski caught Live and Uncensored at a 1972 S.F. reading.


  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Creation of the Morning Line
  • 3.Death
  • 4.The Sex Fiends
  • 5.Love, He Said
  • 6.Piss and Shit
  • 7.The Death of an Idiot
  • 8.Style
  • 9.The Worlds Greatest Loser
  • 10.Last Day of the Suicide Kid
  • 11.The Shoe Lace
  • 12.Hot
  • 13.Earthquake
  • 14.The Rat
  • 15.The Best Love Poem
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Charles Bukowski

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 6,876
  • UPC: 848064000754
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)