Jimmy Cliff Rebirth

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66H2H
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sunpower Productions NY, LTD

Description by OLDIES.com:

"Cliff cuts his best music in decades." -Rolling Stone. The Legendary Jimmy Cliff returns with his first all new album in over 7 years! Produced by punk rock icon Tim Armstrong. 12 tracks including: One More, Guns Of Brixton and Cry No More.


  • 1.World Upside Down
  • 2.One More
  • 3.Cry No More
  • 4.Children's Bread
  • 5.Bang
  • 6.Guns of Brixton
  • 7.Reggae Music
  • 8.Outsider
  • 9.Rebel Rebel
  • 10.Ruby Soho
  • 11.Blessed Love
  • 12.Ship is Sailing
  • 13.One More
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Get Email Alerts for Jimmy Cliff

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 93,124
  • UPC: 602537081738
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)