John Lee Hooker That's My Story: John Lee Hooker Sings The Blues

Rating 5.0
5 ratings
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $10.25
You Save: $5.73 (36% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  OBC 5381
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Riverside Records

Description by



  • 1.I Need Some Money
  • 2.Come On and See About Me
  • 3.I'm Wanderin'
  • 4.Democrat Man
  • 5.I Want To Talk About You
  • 6.Gonna Use My Rod
  • 7.Wednesday Evenin' Blues
  • 8.No More Doggin'
  • 9.One of These Days
  • 10.I'll Believe I'll Go Back Home
  • 11.You're Leavin' Me Baby
  • 12.That's My Story
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for John Lee Hooker

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 102,816
  • UPC: 025218053815
  • International Shipping: 2 items