Pantera Reinventing The Steel (180GV)

Rating 4.1
228 ratings
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $17.98
SALE PRICE: $14.50
You Save: $3.48 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ECG 624511

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Eastwest Records America

Description by

Featuring the Grammy nominated song Revolution Is My Name. Pantera as you've never heard them before, cut from the original masters. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Hellbound (Lp Version)
  • 2.Goddamn Electric (Lp Version)
  • 3.Yesterday Don't Mean S**t (Lp Version)
  • 4.You've Got To Belong To It (Lp Version)
  • 5.Revolution Is My Name (Lp Version)
  • 6.Death Rattle (Lp Version)
  • 7.We'll Grind That Ax For A Long Time (Lp Version)
  • 8.Uplift (Lp Version)
  • 9.It Makes Them Disappear (Lp Version)
  • 10.I'll Cast A Shadow (Lp Version)

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Pantera

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 18,825
  • UPC: 081227974329
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)