The O'Jays O'Jays: Live in Concert (Blu-ray)

O'Jays: Live in Concert (Blu-ray)
31 ratings
Sale: $17.96
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.95
You Save: $5.14 (26% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Blu-ray
sku:  XSJW
Brand New
Also released as:

Related products:

Blu-ray Disc Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours
  • Released: September 21, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Mvd Visual
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Product Description:

This musical release from legendary R&B vocal group The O'Jays captures a live performance by the act, recorded at the Bergen Performing Arts Center in honor of their 50th anniversary as a group. Some of the hits featured in the concert include "Backstabbers", "Love Train", and more.


  • 1.People Get Ready / Love Train
  • 2.Back Stabbers
  • 3.Let Me Make Love To You
  • 4.We Cried Together
  • 5.Stairway To Heaven
  • 6.I Love Music
  • 7.Instrumental / Band Intro
  • 8.Hooks
  • 9.Forever Mine
  • 10.Wildflower
  • 11.Use Ta Be My Girl
  • 12.For the Love of Money


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 31 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The O'Jays

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 51,142
  • UPC: 760137500797
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)