Pantera Official Live: 101 Proof (2-LPs - 180GV)

Official Live: 101 Proof (2-LPs - 180GV)
Rating 4.6
88 ratings
Price: $40.22
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  3AKDK
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Eastwest Records America

Description by

Live and Hostile - The Pantera album the fans demanded. Pantera as you've never heard them before, cut from the original masters, spread over 2 LPs for ultimate sound quality. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.New Level
  • 2.Walk
  • 3.Becoming
  • 4.5 Minutes Alone
  • 5.Sandblasted Skin
  • 6.Suicide Note, Pt. 2
  • 7.War Nerve
  • 8.Strength Beyond Strength

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Dom / Hollow
  • 2.This Love
  • 3.I'm Broken
  • 4.Cowboys from Hell
  • 5.Cemetery Gates
  • 6.Hostile
  • 7.Where You Come From
  • 8.I Can't Hide
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Pantera

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 72,811
  • UPC: 081227974312
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
4th of July: 10am-6pm