Firehose Flyin' The Flannel

Flyin' The Flannel
13 ratings
Price: $26.21
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66GXV
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: ORG Music

Description by

"one of the great lost rock gems of the '90s." -Greg Prato, AllMusic. 21st anniversary, Remastered for the first time in two decades, Pressed on high quality European vinyl.


  • 1.Down With the Bass
  • 2.Up Finnegan's Ladder
  • 3.Can't Believe
  • 4.Walking the Cow
  • 5.Flyin the Flannel
  • 6.Epoxy, For Example
  • 7.O'Er the Town of Pedro
  • 8.Too Long
  • 9.The First Class
  • 10.Anti - Misogyny Maneuver
  • 11.Toolin
  • 12.Song For Dave Alvin
  • 13.Tien an Man Dream Again
  • 14.Lost Colors
  • 15.Town the Line
  • 16.Losers, Boozers and Heroes

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Firehose

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 49,177
  • UPC: 711574701315
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)