Five Finger Death Punch The Way of The Fist

The Way of The Fist
124 ratings
Sale: $17.08
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.09 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $10.89 (57% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  F3EG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 31, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Prospect Park

Entertainment Reviews:

Kerrang (Magazine) - p.52
"Dig a little deeper and the clean guitar lines and vocal hooks are there but they generally play second fiddle to the general aural blitzkrieg..."


  • 1.Ashes
  • 2.The Way of the Fist
  • 3.Salvation
  • 4.The Bleeding
  • 5.A Place to Die
  • 6.The Devil's Own
  • 7.White Knuckles
  • 8.Can't Heal You
  • 9.Death Before Dishonor
  • 10.Meet the Monster

Product Description:

Personnel: Ivan Mooby (vocals); Zoltan Bathory , Darrell Roberts (guitar); Matt Snell (bass guitar); Jeremy Spencer (drums).
Audio Mixer: Logan Mader.
Recording information: Complex Studios, Los Angeles, CA (2006-2007); Next Level Studios (2006-2007).
As its name indicates, Five Finger Death Punch packs a serious sonic wallop. On The Way of the Fist, the band offers up its appealing brand of metal, which moves between hardcore, ominous black metal, and melodic metal … la System of a Down or Alice in Chains. Tunes like the opener "Ashes" and "Salvation" are cases in point, alternating pummeling, in-your-face verses with winding, hooky choruses. The Way of the Fist rocks hard, and -- with its sense of variety -- should appeal to metalheads of many stripes.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 124 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Five Finger Death Punch

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 82,450
  • UPC: 810067011624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)