Nervo You're Gonna Love Again (Two 12" Singles - 6 Versions)

You're Gonna Love Again (Two 12" Singles - 6
18% OFF
Hurry! Only 3 copies left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $2 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
12" Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  ASW 63631T
Amazon sells this 12" Vinyl Single for $12.05, buying at saves you 25%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on January 25, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

12" Vinyl Single Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Astralwerks

Description by

2x12" vinyl singles edition featuring the Extended Mix and remixes by Marco V, Alex Kenji, Pleasurekraft, Pixel Cheese, MYNC, Robin Rocks & Rubio.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You're Gonna Love Again (Extended Mix)
  • 2.You're Gonna Love Again (Marco V Vocal Remix)
  • 3.You're Gonna Love Again (Pixel Cheese Remix)
  • 4.You're Gonna Love Again (Alex Kenji Remix)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You're Gonna Love Again (Robin Rocks & Rubio Remix)
  • 2.You're Gonna Love Again (Pleasurekraft 'Happily Never After' Remix)
  • 3.You're Gonna Love Again (MYNC Stadium Remix)

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nervo

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 32,598
  • UPC: 5099946363114
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items