Kreator Phantom Antichrist (2-LPs - Color Vinyl)

Rating 4.7
44 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  NBA 125881
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Nuclear Blast America

Description by

Limited Edition Gatefold Double LP in Red with Heavy Black Splatter Vinyl! German thrash metal lords return with their debut album for Nuclear Blast! Produced by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Katatonia, Soilwork). Art by Wes Benscoter (Slayer, Hypocrisy, Die).

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mars Mantra
  • 2.Phantom Antichrist
  • 3.Death To the World
  • 4.From Flood Into Fire
  • 5.Civilisation Collapse

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.United In Hate
  • 2.The Few, the Proud, the Broken
  • 3.Your Heaven, My Hell
  • 4.Victory Will Come
  • 5.Until Our Paths Cross Again

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kreator

Product Info:

  • UPC: 727361258818
  • International Shipping: 2 items