Guns N' Roses Use Your Illusion I (2-LPs)

Use Your Illusion I (2-LPs)
12% OFF
Rating 4.4
280 ratings
List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $21.95
You Save: $3.03 (12% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  GEF 244151
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Geffen Records

Description by

Featuring: Don't Cry and Live And Let Die.


  • 1.Right Next Door to Hell
  • 2.Dust N' Bones
  • 3.Live and Let Die
  • 4.Don't Cry [Original Version]
  • 5.Perfect Crime
  • 6.You Ain't the First
  • 7.Bad Obsession
  • 8.Back off Bitch
  • 9.Double Talkin' Jive
  • 10.November Rain
  • 11.Garden
  • 12.Garden of Eden
  • 13.Don't Damn Me
  • 14.Bad Apples
  • 15.Dead Horse
  • 16.Coma
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Guns N' Roses

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 70,043
  • UPC: 720642441510
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items