Guns N' Roses Use Your Illusion II (2-LPs)

Use Your Illusion II (2-LPs)
227 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
Sale: $21.95
CYBER WEEK SALE: $20.85 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $4.13 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  GEF 244201
on most orders of $25+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Geffen Records

Description by

Includes: You Could Be Mine, Civil War, Knockin' On Heaven's Door.


  • 1.Civil War
  • 2.14 Years
  • 3.Yesterdays
  • 4.Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  • 5.Get in the Ring
  • 6.Shotgun Blues
  • 7.Breakdown
  • 8.Pretty Tied Up
  • 9.Locomotive
  • 10.So Fine
  • 11.Estranged
  • 12.You Could Be Mine
  • 13.Don't Cry [Alternate Lyrics]
  • 14.My World

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Guns N' Roses

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 28,352
  • UPC: 720642442012
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)