The Modern Jazz Quartet Django

11 ratings
Price: $18.58
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $4.41 (19% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66GX5
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 13, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Fantasy, Inc.

Description by



  • 1.Django
  • 2.One Bass Hit
  • 3.La Ronde Suite
  • 4.The Queen's Fancy
  • 5.Delaunay's Dilemma
  • 6.Autumn in New York
  • 7.But Not For Me
  • 8.Milano
Get Email Alerts for The Modern Jazz Quartet

Product Info

  • UPC: 025218605717
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)