Jellyfish Live At Bogarts's (2-LPs-Color Vinyl)

Live At Bogarts's (2-LPs-Color Vinyl)
11 ratings
Price: $27.61
List Price: $33.99
You Save: $6.38 (19% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  H98R
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Omnivore Recordings

Description by

Live at Last! The complete Bogart's Show recorded February 21, 1991. First live Jellyfish album! Translucent Blue Vinyl First 1000 only. 2LPs is 3 sides music and 4th side etched.


  • 1.Hold Your Head Up / Hello
  • 2.Calling Sarah
  • 3.The King
  • 4.I Wanna Stay Home*
  • 5.Bye Bye Bye*
  • 6.She Still Loves Him
  • 7.Will You Marry Me
  • 8.Now She
  • 9.Baby Come Back / Baby s Coming Back
  • 10.No Matter What*
  • 11.All I Want Is Everything*
  • 12.The Man I Used To Be
  • 13.Let Em In / That Is Why
Get Email Alerts for Jellyfish

Product Info

  • UPC: 816651011131
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)