Jimi Hendrix Live At Berkeley (2-LPs - 200GV + 8 Page Booklet)

Rating 4.4
10 ratings
Only 8 copies left
List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $16.95
You Save: $8.03 (32% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  EH 92601

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Experience Hendrix LLC.

Description by OLDIES.com:

Recorded live at the Berkeley Community Theatre - May 30, 1970. Definitive 2LP Collection. Jimi's complete performance in its original sequence. Includes versions of Hey Baby (New Rising Sun), Stone Free and Voodoo Child (Slight Return). Deluxe 8 page booklet with rare photos and comprehensive liner notes.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Pass It On (Straight Ahead)
  • 3.Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
  • 4.Lover Man
  • 5.Stone Free
  • 6.Hey Joe
  • 7.I Don't Live Today

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Machine Gun
  • 2.Foxey Lady
  • 3.Star Spangled Banner
  • 4.Purple Haze
  • 5.Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jimi Hendrix

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 93,464
  • UPC: 886919926019
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)