The Beautiful Game [Soundtrack]

by Various Artists
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.2
9 ratings
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DCCM 065463

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 26, 2002
  • Label: Decca Bdwy Mod Afw


  • 1.Overture - Original Cast
  • 2.Beautiful Game, The - Original Cast
  • 3.Clean The Kit - Original Cast
  • 4.Don't Like You - Original Cast
  • 5.God's Own Country - Original Cast
  • 6.God's Own Country (Protestant March) - Original Cast
  • 7.Let Us Love In Peace - Original Cast
  • 8.The Final / A Game Of Two Halves - Original Cast
  • 9.Off To The Party - Original Cast
  • 10.Craic, The - Original Cast
  • 11.Don't Like You (reprise) - Original Cast
  • 12.Our Kind Of Love - Original Cast
  • 13.Let Us Love In Peace (reprise) - Original Cast
  • 14.Happiest Day, The - Original Cast
  • 15.To Have And To Hold - Original Cast
  • 16.First Time, The - Original Cast
  • 17.I'd Rather Die On My Feet Than Live On My Knees - Original Cast
  • 18.God's Own Country (reprise) - Original Cast
  • 19.Selection, The - Original Cast
  • 20.Dead Zone - Original Cast
  • 21.If This Is What We're Fighting For - Original Cast
  • 22.All The Love I Have - Original Cast
  • 23.Finale - Original Cast

Product Description:

Music composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Lyrics written by Ben Elton.
Principal Cast: Josie Walker (Mary); David Shannon (John); Hannah Waddingham (Christine); Michael Shaeffer (Thomas); Alex Sharpe (Bernadette); Jamie Golding (Daniel); Ben Goddard (Del); Frank Grimes (Father O'Donnell); Dale Meeks (Ginger); Dianne Pilkington (Protestant Girl); Oliver Segal (Sean Kelly).
Producers: Andrew Lloyd Webber, Nigel Wright.
Recorded at Whitfield Street Studios, London, England.
Personnel: Sonia Slany (violin, electric violin); Andy Findon (flute, piccolo, pipe); John "BJ John" Smith, Malcolm Maddock, Peter Adams (keyboards); Phil Mulford (bass guitar); Andy McGlasson (drums); Paul Clarvis (percussion); Stuart Andrews (keyboard programming).
Recording information: Whitfield Street Studios, London, England.
Ensembles: Michael Bernardin; David Lyons; Nic Greenshields; Sally Bourne; Mark Hilton; Keith Bookman; Alessandro Splendore; Greta Rochford; Grant Murphy; Andrew Spillett; Paul Tarling; Jenna Boyd; Simon Humphrey; Shonagh Daly.
Photographer: Ivan Kyncl.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Dianne Pilkington; Ben Goddard; Frank Grimes; Hannah Tollman; Jamie Golding; Michael Shaeffer; Dale Meeks; David Shannon; Alex Sharpe; Oliver Segal; Kelly O'Leary; James Bowden; Hannah Waddingham; Kevin Cregan; Josie Walker.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.2
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 044006546322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item