Pebbles Pebbles

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.2
17 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  WZMCA 420941
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • All "WZ" coded Vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1987
  • Label: MCA Records


  • 1.Girlfriend
  • 2.Two Hearts
  • 3.First Step (In the Right Direction)
  • 4.Take Your Time
  • 5.Slip Away
  • 6.Mercedes Boy
  • 7.Do Me Right
  • 8.Love / Hate
  • 9.Baby Love
  • 10.Give Me Your Love

Product Description:

written and by pebbles and bayface all songs remixed by louil silas jr. With vocals by pebbles and cherrelle and siedah garrett

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Pebbles

Product Info:

  • UPC: 076742209414
  • International Shipping: 2 items