Hollywood Studio Orchestra The Godfather Collection

The Godfather Collection
10% OFF
Rating 2.4
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ALDS 8242
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 4, 2003
  • Label: Audio Legends


  • 1.Main Title (The Godfather Waltz)
  • 2.Love Theme From the Godfather (Speak Softly Love)
  • 3.The Pickup
  • 4.Connie's Wedding
  • 5.Sicilian Pastorale
  • 6.The Halls of Fear
  • 7.The Godfather Finale
  • 8.Immigrant, The (Main Theme)
  • 9.Senza Mama / Ciuri-Ciuri / Napule Ve Salute
  • 10.Remember Vito Andolini
  • 11.Michael Comes Home
  • 12.Marcia Stilo Italiano
  • 13.The Brothers Mourn
  • 14.Murder of Don Fanucci
  • 15.Godfather Part II, The (End Title)
  • 16.Promise You'll Remember Me (Love Theme From the Godfather Part III)
  • 17.Maria Religioso
  • 18.The Immigrant
  • 19.Vincent's Theme
  • 20.The Godfather Intermezzo
  • 21.The Godfather Finale

Product Description:

& Singers.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.4
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Hollywood Studio Orchestra

Product Info:

  • UPC: 675754596620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item