W.A.S.P. Inside the Electric Circus

Inside the Electric Circus
16 ratings
SALE: $4.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  WZCAP 125311
on most orders of $50+
(Warehouse Remainder)

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Originally Released: 1986
  • Label: Capitol Records


  • 1.The Big Welcome
  • 2.Inside the Electric Circus
  • 3.I Don't Need No Doctor
  • 4.9.5.-N.A.S.T.Y.
  • 5.Restless Gypsy
  • 6.Shoot from the Hip
  • 7.I'm Alive
  • 8.Easy Living
  • 9.Sweet Cheetah
  • 10.Mantronic
  • 11.King of Sodom and Gomorrah
  • 12.The Rock Rolls On
  • 13.Flesh and Fire [*]
  • 14.D.B. Blues [*]

Product Description:

WASP Inside The Electric Circus US vinyl LP
"WZ" coded vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition, but are warehouse remainders. Most are sealed, however many have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers and/or minor shelf wear. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, our 30-Day Return Policy would apply.
Get Email Alerts for W.A.S.P.

Product Info

  • UPC: 077771253119
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)