Vic Damone Over The Rainbow

List Price: $6.98
Your Price: $6.28
You Save: 70¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HALK 31210

CD Details

  • Released: January 13, 2008
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Hallmark Records


  • 1.Lazy Afternoon
  • 2.Ghost Riders in the Sky
  • 3.Softly
  • 4.Windmills of Your Mind
  • 5.People
  • 6.Top of the World
  • 7.Farewell to Paradise
  • 8.Over the Rainbow
  • 9.The Song Is You
  • 10.All I Need Is Just a Girl Like You
  • 11.By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  • 12.The Moment of Truth
  • 13.The Look of Love
  • 14.Can't Take My Eyes Off of You
  • 15.When You've Laughed All Your Laughter
  • 16.Macarthur Park
  • 17.They Call the Wind Maria
  • 18.For Once in My Life
  • 19.We Have All the Time in the World
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Vic Damone

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 110,382
  • UPC: 5030073121024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item