Robbie Basho The Seal Of The Blue Lotus (180GV)

The Seal Of The Blue Lotus (180GV)
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Your Price: $20.05
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  XV2R
on most orders of $35
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

  • by Robbie Basho ~ Bashovia ~ $5.98 (Save 50%)
  • by Jack Rose With D. Charles Speer & The Helix ~ Ragged And Right ~ $10.00 (Save 44%)

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: 4 Men With Beards

Description by

Originally released on John Fahey's Takoma Records in 1965, this album is the debut album from American guitar soli legend Robbie Basho.


  • 1.Seal Of The Blue Lotus
  • 2.Mountain Man's Farewell
  • 3.Dravidian Sunday
  • 4.Bardo Blues
  • 5.Sansara In Sweetness After Sandstorm
  • 6.Black Lotus - Hymn To Fugen
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Robbie Basho

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 86,569
  • UPC: 646315122312
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)