Avengers Avengers (180GV)

Avengers (180GV)
1 rating
Price: $8.57
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $10.41 (55% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  4MEN 5191
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 22, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: 4 Men With Beards

Description by OLDIES.com:

Though not released until 1983, the Avengers self-titled (aka The Pink Album) features the band's recorded output from 1977-1978, from the glorious first wave of punk rock. "The Avengers were San Francisco's best punk band, in moments the best in the republic: fabulous songs, a snarling confrontational presence, a primitive sound that could go anywhere." -Greil Marcus.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.We Are the One
  • 2.Car Crash
  • 3.I Believe in Me
  • 4.Open Your Eyes
  • 5.No Martyr
  • 6.Desperation
  • 7.Thin White Line
  • 8.Paint It Black
  • 9.The American in Me
  • 10.The White Nigger
  • 11.Uh Oh
  • 12.Second to None
  • 13.Corpus Christie
  • 14.Fuck You [Live] [Live]
  • 15.Corpus Christi
  • 16.Fuck You [Live]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bonus Disc
  • 4.Cheap Tragedies
  • 5.The Good, the Bad, and the Kowalskis
  • 6.Crazy Homicide
  • 7.Summer of Hate
  • 8.I Believe In Me
  • 9.Your Parents Sins
  • 10.Something's Wrong
  • 11.Money Money
  • 12.Misery
  • 13.Time To Die
  • 14.Release Me
  • 15.Zero Hour
  • 16.American In Me
  • 17.Uh - Oh
Get Email Alerts for Avengers

Product Info

  • UPC: 646315151916
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)