Richard Thompson Live From Austin, TX (2-LPs - 180GV)

Rating 4.4
17 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  NW 50521
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: June 22, 2012
  • Label: New West Records

Description by

Limited Edition.


  • 1.Cooksferry Queen
  • 2.Uninhabited Man
  • 3.Walking the Long Miles Home
  • 4.Al Bowlly's In Heaven
  • 5.Mingus Eyes
  • 6.Dry My Tears & Move On
  • 7.Easy There, Steady Now
  • 8.Persuasion
  • 9.Bathsheba Smiles
  • 10.Mr. Rebound
  • 11.Ghosts In the Wind
  • 12.She Twists the Knife Again
  • 13.Shoot Out the Lights
  • 14.Crawl Back (Under My Stone)
  • 15.1952 Vincent Black Lightning
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Richard Thompson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 607396505210
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)