Grand Funk Railroad 10 Great Songs

10 Great Songs
12% OFF
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 95¢ (12% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CAP 83251
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 14, 2011
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.We're An American Band
  • 2.Some Kind Of Wonderful
  • 3.The Loco-Motion
  • 4.Bad Time
  • 5.Shinin On
  • 6.Walk Like A Man (You Can Call Me Your Man)
  • 7.Footstompin Music
  • 8.Mean Mistreater
  • 9.Rock & Roll Soul
  • 10.Closer To Home (I'm Your Captain)

Product Description:

10 Great Songs spotlights Grand Funk Railroad's early- to mid-'70s radio hits including "We're an American Band," "Some Kind of Wonderful," and "Bad Time." While this budget set isn't bad for casual listeners, the better compilation pick is Thirty Years of Funk: 1969-1999 featuring 45 tracks, giving ample space to longer album cuts over three discs. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Grand Funk Railroad

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099908325129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item