Thin Lizzy Icon

10% OFF
Rating 3.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MRY 001558202
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Island / Mercury


  • 1.Whiskey in the Jar
  • 2.The Rocker
  • 3.Still in Love with You
  • 4.Rosalie
  • 5.The Boys Are Back in Town
  • 6.Jailbreak
  • 7.Cowboy Song
  • 8.Borderline
  • 9.Don't Believe a Word
  • 10.Bad Reputation
  • 11.Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me in Its Spotlight)

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Erick Labson.
Universal's 2011 collection Icon rounds up 11 of Thin Lizzy's greatest: the hits "The Boys Are Back in Town," "Whiskey in the Jar," and "Jailbreak," the anthems "Bad Reputation" and "Cowboy Song," and such favorites as "Don't Believe a Word," "Rosalie," "The Rocker," and "Dancing in the Moonlight." There are other comps that dig deeper, including the excellent Dedication, but this serves up a clean straight shot of their basics. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Thin Lizzy

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 114,974
  • UPC: 600753338285
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item