Dean Martin Solitaire [Synergy]

Solitaire [Synergy]
1 rating
Price: $7.16
List Price: $7.95
You Save: $0.79 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XSWV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 21, 2011
  • Label: Synergy Ent


  • 1.Solitaire
  • 2.I Ran All the Way Home
  • 3.Blue Smoke (Kohu-Auwahi)
  • 4.Oh Boy! Oh Boy! Oh Boy! Oh Boy Oh Boy!
  • 5.My Heart Has Found a Home Now
  • 6.When You're Smiling
  • 7.All I Have to Give You
  • 8.Pretty as a Picture
  • 9.Come Back Sorrento
  • 10.Oh, Marie
  • 11.Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
  • 12.Bonnie Nuit
  • 13.Until
  • 14.Be Honest With Me

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Mac Randall.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dean Martin

Product Info

  • UPC: 874757045320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)