Bonfire Branded

13% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $16.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  A3KY
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 21, 2011
  • Label: Lz Records


  • 1.Deadly Contradiction
  • 2.Just Follow The Rainbow
  • 3.Save Me
  • 4.Let It Grow
  • 5.Better Days
  • 6.Do Or Die
  • 7.Close To The Edge
  • 8.Crazy
  • 9.Loser's Lane
  • 10.Hold Me Now
  • 11.I Need You (Private Version 2011)
  • 12.Rivers of Glory (Private Version 2011)

Product Description:

Personnel: Claus Lessmann (vocals); Hans Ziller (guitar, acoustic guitar); Chris "Yps" Limburg (guitar); Dominik H?lshorst (drums, percussion); Claus (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Sebastian "Basi" Roeder.
Recording information: LZ Records-Studios, Ingolstadt (2010).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bonfire

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886978396723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item