Diabolical Masquerade Nightwork [Bonus Track]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.7
6 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PCVL 9161

CD Details

  • Released: January 30, 2007
  • Label: Peaceville Uk


  • 1.Rider on the Bonez - (with Diabolical Masquerade)
  • 2.Dreadventurouz - (with Diabolical Masquerade)
  • 3.Zkeleton Keyz to the Dead, The - (with Diabolical Masquerade)
  • 4.Thiz Ghoultimate Omen - (with Diabolical Masquerade)
  • 5.All Onboard the Perdition Hearze! - (with Diabolical Masquerade)
  • 6.Eerie Obzidian Circuz, The - (with Diabolical Masquerade)
  • 7.Haunted by Horror - (with Diabolical Masquerade)
  • 8.Cryztalline Fiendz - (Bonus Track, with Diabolical Masquerade)

Product Description:

Diabolical Masquerade: Blakkheim (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, bass guitar); The Spirits .
Personnel: Dan Swan? (keyboards, drums, percussion, background vocals).
Additional personnel: Ingmar Dohn (cello, bass guitar); Marie Gaard Engberg (flute); Dan Swan?.
Audio Remasterer: David Castillo.
Recording information: The Sanctuary (04/1998).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 801056716125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item