Nash the Slash The Million Year Picnic

Hurry! Only 14 copies left Sorry no back-orders
Sale Price: $0.99
SUPER SAVINGS: 89¢ Limited Time Only
You Save: 10¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WZRALPH 84091
Vinyl LP Bargain Bin

Vinyl LP Details

  • All "WZ" coded Vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1984
  • Label: Ralph Records
  • Original Album: Ralph Records NS-8409 (1984)

Description by

Nash the Slash (the stage name of Canadian musican Jeff Plewman) was a multi-instrumentalist best-known for his work on the electric violin. Along with Cameron Hawkins, he was a founding member of the progressive rock band FM.


  • 1.The Million-Year Picnic
  • 2.Swing Shift (Soixante-Neuf)
  • 3.Blind Windows / Countervail
  • 4.Lost Lenore
  • 5.Dead Man's Curve
  • 6.The Chase
  • 7.Pilgrim's Lament
  • 8.Life In Loch Ness

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nash the Slash

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 3,645
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP: