At The Gates The Red in the Sky Is Ours [Bonus Tracks]

The Red in the Sky Is Ours [Bonus Tracks]
12 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XSSX
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Peaceville Uk


  • Buy for $0.991.The Red in the Sky Is Ours / The Season to Come
  • Buy for $0.992.Kingdom Gone
  • Buy for $0.993.Through Gardens of Grief
  • Buy for $0.994.Within
  • Buy for $0.995.Windows
  • Buy for $0.996.Claws of Laughter Dead
  • Buy for $0.997.Neverwhere
  • Buy for $0.998.The Scar
  • Buy for $0.999.Night Comes, Blood Black
  • Buy for $0.9910.City of Screaming Statues
  • Buy for $0.9911.All Life Ends - (live, Live)
  • Buy for $0.9912.Kingdom Gone - (live, Live)
  • Buy for $0.9913.Ever-Opening Flower - (Demo)

Product Description:

Personnel: Adrian Erlandsson (drums).
Here's what Sweden's At the Gates told us with their first album, The Red in the Sky Is Ours: they were from, er, Sweden; they were very upset about something -- probably their parents; they played extremely fast and furious; and they pretty much sounded like a "baby" version of Entombed. Later on, their contributions would rank among the best death metal around, but for now it's best to focus on the title track and the latter-day concert favorite "Kingdom Gone" -- the spots where the early band shows particular inspiration. ~ Eduardo Rivadavia

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for At The Gates

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 124,528
  • UPC: 801056709622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)