Kenny Burrell 75th Birthday Bash Live!

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  BLUN 74906
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 18, 2007
  • Label: Blue Note Records

Entertainment Reviews:

JazzTimes - p.92
"Burrell's plump tone and blues-tinted lyricism have always transcended passing fashions, and those traits certainly enhance this club date, which features Burrell playing in both intimate and expansive settings."


  • 1.Vivo Tirado - (with Gerald Wilson Orchestra)
  • 2.Stormy Monday / Blues For the Count - (with Gerald Wilson Orchestra)
  • 3.Romance - (with Gerald Wilson Orchestra)
  • 4.Love You Madly - (with Gerald Wilson Orchestra)
  • 5.Sophisticated Lady - (with Gerald Wilson Orchestra)
  • 6.Don't Get Around Much Anymore - (with Gerald Wilson Orchestra)
  • 7.Footprints - (with Gerald Wilson Orchestra)
  • 8.Lament - (with Gerald Wilson Orchestra)
  • 9.All Blues - (with Gerald Wilson Orchestra)
  • 10.Night In Tunisia, A - (with Gerald Wilson Orchestra)
  • 11.I'll Close My Eyes - (with Gerald Wilson Orchestra)
  • 12.Take The 'A' Train - (with Gerald Wilson Orchestra)

Product Description:

Personnel: Kenny Burrell (guitar); Hubert Laws (flute); Jeff Clayton (alto saxophone); Herman Riley (tenor saxophone); Joey DeFrancesco (organ); Roberto Miranda (bass instrument); Clayton Cameron (drums).
Additional personnel: Gerald Wilson Orchestra.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kenny Burrell

Product Info:

  • UPC: 094637490624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item