13th Floor Elevators Psych-Out!!

Rating 4.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AIM 1402

CD Details

  • Released: July 14, 2005
  • Label: Aim Records


  • 1.Roller Coaster
  • 2.You're Gonna' Miss Me
  • 3.Splash
  • 4.Tried to Hide
  • 5.Don't Fall Down
  • 6.Reverberation
  • 7.I'm Gonna' Love You Too
  • 8.You Don't Know
  • 9.Everybody Needs Someone to Love
  • 10.Monkey Island
  • 11.Kingdom of Heaven
  • 12.Levitation
  • 13.Before You Accuse Me
  • 14.She Lives in a Time of Her Own

Product Description:

The 13th Floor Elevators: Rocky Erickson, Stacy Sutherland, Tommy Hall, Dan Galindo, Danny Thomas .
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for 13th Floor Elevators

Product Info:

  • UPC: 752211140227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item