Anathema Silent Enigma [Bonus Tracks]

Silent Enigma [Bonus Tracks]
11% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $11.98
BLACK FRIDAY SALE: $10.65 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.33 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ER66
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

Black Friday

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Peaceville Uk


  • Buy for $0.991.Restless Oblivion
  • Buy for $0.992.Shroud of Frost
  • Buy for $0.993.Alone
  • Buy for $0.994.Sunset of Age
  • Buy for $0.995.Nocturnal Emission
  • Buy for $0.996.Cerulean Twilight
  • Buy for $0.997.The Silent Enigma
  • Buy for $0.998.A A Dying Wish
  • Buy for $0.999.Black Orchid
  • Buy for $0.9910.Silent Enigma Orchestral, The - (bonus track)
  • Buy for $0.9911.Sleepless 96 - (bonus track)

Product Description:

Anathema: Vincent Cavanagh (vocals, guitar); Daniel Cavanagh (guitar); Duncan Patterson (bass); John Douglas (drums, percussion).
Additional personnel: Rebecca Wilson, Deryk Fullwood (vocals).
Recorded at Lynx Studios, Newcastle, England and M.A. Studios, Liverpool, England.
Personnel: Vincent Cavanagh (vocals, guitar); Rebecca Wilson (vocals); Daniel Cavanagh (guitar); Duncan J. Patterson (bass guitar); John Enrico Douglas (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Mags.
Recording information: Lynx Studios, Newcastle, England; M.A. Studios, Liverpool.
Photographer: Steve Meany.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Anathema

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 127,087
  • UPC: 801056705228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Heavy Metal: Death Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Heavy Metal genre: